Die OK Mitglieder des SSC Switzerland stellen sich vor ...
 

 

ceebeo_mustang.jpg
Carlo Bollier (ceebeo)

carlo@south-side-cruisers.ch

+41 79 402 80 80

 

  • Präsi

  • Finanzen & Marketing

  • Sponsoring & Partnerschaften

  • Web / Social Media / Multimedia

  • Events / MeetUp / Ausfahrten

stefan_InPix3.jpg
Stefan Wick

stefan@south-side-cruisers.ch

+41 79 370 90 43

  • Stv. Präsi

  • Mitglieder

  • Event Management

  • Event Jahresplanung

52403906_711153269281928_779556162159771
Marc Leibinger

marc@south-side-cruisers.ch

+41 78 675 00 03

  • Stv. Präsi

  • Einkauf Kleider

  • Merchandising

  • Events / MeetUp

  • Ausfahrten

patrick.jpeg
Patrick Kiser

patrick@south-side-cruisers.ch

+41 79 818 42 63

WhatsApp Bild 2022-10-25 um 14.24.40.jpg
Ursi Brüllhardt

ursi@south-side-cruisers.ch

+41 79 604 92 11

eric.jpg
Eric Geisseler

eric@south-side-cruisers.ch

+41 79 278 37 51